Top Stories

Sat, Oct 21 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Texas College - Won 1-0
Women's Soccer vs
Texas College - Won 3-0
Volleyball vs
Texas College - Won 3-1
Senior Day
Thu, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 10-0
Women's Soccer vs
Jarvis Christian College - FORFT
Volleyball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 3-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball at
Alcorn State University - Won 3-2
Volleyball vs
William Carey College - Lost 3-2
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer vs
Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 2-0
Men's Cross Country vs
University of Dallas Invitational - Finished 4th of 9
Wed, Oct. 25
Volleyball vs
Williams Baptist College - 3PM CT
Live Video
Volleyball vs
Williams Baptist College - 5PM CT
Live Video
Thu, Oct. 26
Men's Soccer vs
St. Thomas - Houston - 3PM CT
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) St. Thomas - Houston - 1PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) University of Houston - Victoria - 3PM CT
Women's Soccer vs
University of Houston - Victoria - 1PM CT
Mon, Oct. 30
Volleyball at
St. Thomas - Houston - 6PM CT
Wed, Nov. 1
Women's Basketball vs
Texas Wesleyan University - 6PM CT
Live Stats
Thu, Nov. 2
Volleyball at
Langston University - 6PM CT
Fri, Nov. 3
Men's Cross Country vs
Red River Athletic Conference Championship - 9AM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X