• Nov. 4 - Women's Cross Country @ Red River Athletic Conference Championship - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Cross Country @ University of Dallas Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Cross Country @ Mississippi College Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Oct. 1 - Women's Cross Country @ East Texas Baptist Invitational - 8th of 12 - recap
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Cross Country @ Ken Garland Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Sep. 9 - Women's Cross Country @ Braveheart Invitational - 4th of 8 - recap
WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Women's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3
Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Oct. 5, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Oct. 1, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Thu, Sep. 29, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 17, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Sep. 14, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Sep. 7, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 - Women's Cross Country
Mon, Aug. 22, 2016 - Champions of Character
Sat, Aug. 20, 2016 - Champions of Character
1 2 3