• Apr. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Red River Athletic Conference Championship - 1st of 7 - recap - results
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Red River Athletic Conference Championship - 2nd of 7 - recap - results
  • Apr. 15 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ East Texas Invitational - 4th of 9 - recap - results
  • Apr. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Sketchers-Stephen F. Austin Alumni Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 7 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Sketchers-Stephen F. Austin Alumni Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - Bobcat Relays - No Team Score - recap
  • Mar. 31 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Bobcat Relays/Texas Relays - No Team Score - recap
  • Mar. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Bobcat Relays/Texas Relays - No Team Score
  • Mar. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Bobby Lane Invitational - No Team Score - recap
  • Mar. 18 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Texas Southern University Relays - No Team Score - recap
WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD
Women's Outdoor Track & Field News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
Wed, Apr. 26, 2017 at 4:40 PM - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Fri, Apr. 21, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Tue, Apr. 18, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, Apr. 15, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, Apr. 8, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Thu, Apr. 6, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Apr. 5, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Sat, Apr. 1, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Fri, Mar. 31, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Wed, Mar. 29, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Tue, Mar. 28, 2017 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
1 2 3 4 5